Cryptocurrency News Dai

MakerDAO Community Call June 09th, 2020

Maker is a Decentralized Autonomous Organization(DAO) that manages the Maker Protocol on the Ethereum blockchain. This video is a weekly community call that covers all Technical Milestones, Online Events, Partnerships, New Hires, Highlights from the Community, Real-Life Events, and more. Every now and then we even have a guest. This week’s call did not cover […]

No Comments Read More
Cryptocurrency News Dai

How Dai-enabled Debit Cards Are Driving Maker Protocol Adoption

Crypto debit cards connect blockchain tech and digital assets to traditional payments systems simply by tapping into the existing Visa and Mastercard infrastructure. By integrating Dai into widely used debit cards, users can hold Dai, earn savings via the Dai Savings Rate (DSR), retain the flexibility of transferring and trading Dai frictionlessly, and, of course, […]

No Comments Read More
Dai
Cryptocurrency News Dai

Governance Polls: Adjustments to Base Rate, DSR Spread, and MIPs Polls

The Maker Foundation Interim Risk Team has placed a series of Governance Polls into the voting system which presents adjustments to the Base Rate, DSR Spread, and a variety of MIPs polls. Poll: Base Rate Adjustment The Maker Foundation Interim Risk Team has placed a Governance Poll into the voting system which presents a number of possible Base Rate options. Voters are now […]

Read More
Dai
Cryptocurrency News Dai

[Meeting Details] MakerDAO Community Call, Tuesday, June 09th, 9AM PST | 4PM UTC | 12PM EST | 6PM CET

Come join us for a weekly recap of all the things that have been happening in the MakerDAO universe. Community members are welcome and encouraged to participate in the call by asking questions and engaging in discussions. Please add questions in the comments below if you wish to hear them answered or discussed When: Tuesday, […]

No Comments Read More
Cryptocurrency News Dai

Matcha x Maker

Hey MakerDAO community! This is Matt from the 0x Core Team. We are working with the Maker team to give the Dai community exclusive early access to Matcha, our new DEX, during the closed beta. Sign up through Dai’s asset page at http://matcha.xyz/markets/DAI Feel free to comment here or leave feedback on the Matcha website! […]

No Comments Read More
Dai
Cryptocurrency News Dai

Executive Vote: Raise the ETH Debt Ceiling

The Maker Foundation Interim Governance Facilitator has placed an Executive Vote into the voting system, which will enable the community to approve the following alterations to the protocol: Raise the Dai ETH Debt Ceiling by 20 million to 140 million Dai The Executive Vote (FAQ) will continue until the number of votes surpass the total […]

Read More

Sign In




Register




Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.